Steve Wilson's Admin Application.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Steve Wilson's Admin Application.

Post  Sasquatch307 on 21/7/2014, 3:53 am

Steam Name: Sasquatch307
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:85205639
IC Name: Steve Wilson
Are you Investor? Used to be.
How many hours have you got on gmod? I've got approx 4000 on my other account and 200 on this one.
How many of them hours approximatly spent on rp? Approx 2000 on RP based servers.
Why do you want to be an admin?  I would like to be an admin so I can assist in enforcing rules and ensuring fair play for all who join.
What can you bring to Trion Gaming servers that no one else can?  I have vast knowledge of all types of people who roleplay, I have lots of experience with being an administrator, I look to both sides of the story before calling any shots.
Do you have a mic? Yes
Please restate at least 5 guidelines:  You cannot prop block more than 1 layer thick, No spawn killing of any kind, Do not disconnect to avoid RP/mugging, Go AFK at your own risk, Do not kill another player without a good reason.
What server(s) would you like to admin? Any and all, preferably the RP ones.
Do you understand that admin abuse is a very serious offence and will not be tolorated and I will know that you have? Yes
Have you even been banned from a server for breaking a rule if so what rule and why did you break it.  No
What are basic admin commands?  /plykick /plyban /plyslay etc...
Have you ever been an admin on a clockwork server before? Yes
Do you understand that you need to make an admin character to show that you're on duty and not use your rp character to do admining?  Yes
What are 5 of the most commen basic rules in all of rp?  No prop killing, Don't RDM, If NLR applies follow it, Don't metagame, Respect admins
Do you understand that you will be asked to admin different servers with no questions asked? Yes